DOKA ROMANIA

Contact

Sediul principal

vezi harta mare

Localitate: Tunari

Judet: Ilfov
Adresa: Soseaua de Centura nr. 34, 077180
Telefon: 0212 06 49 50
Fax: 0212 06 49 99
Email: romania@doka.com

Filiala Cluj

vezi harta mare

Localitate: Floresti

Judet: Cluj
Adresa: DN1 Km 489, 400398, Schnell Heavy Logistics, hala C5-C6,
Telefon: 0264 487 275
Fax: 0264 481 276
Email: dan.dirgau@doka.com

Sucursala Brasov

vezi harta mare

Localitate: Brasov

Judet: Brasov
Adresa: Calea București nr. 82, bl. A2, ap. 1, 500365
Telefon: 0268.312.294
Fax: 0268.312.295

Sucursala Constanta

vezi harta mare

Localitate: Constanta

Judet: Constanta
Adresa: Str. Luntrasului nr. 20, 900388
Telefon: 0241.614.285
Fax: 0241.614.281

Contacte firma

Nume: George Gheorghe
Functie: Head of Sales Doka Romania
Email: George.gheorghe@doka.com

Nume: Bogdan Zamfirescu
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari
Email: bogdan.zamfirescu@doka.com

Nume: Alexandru Stefanescu
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari
Email: alexandru.stefanescu@doka.com

Nume: Olimpiu Dodi
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari
Email: Olimpiu.dodi@doka.com

Nume: Andrei Oprea
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari
Email: andrei.oprea@doka.com

Nume: Dan Dirgau
Functie: Director Filiala Cluj
Email: dan.dirgau@doka.com

Nume: Bogdan Suciu
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari – Birou Cluj
Email: Bogdan.suciu@doka.com

Nume: George Bogatu
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari – Birou Brasov
Email: george.bogatu@doka.com

Nume: Cristian Dorneanu
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari – Birou Constanta
Email: cristian.dorneanu@doka.com

Nume: Mihai Nagy
Functie: Reprezentant vanzari – Birou Timisoara
Email: mihai.nagy@doka.com