CEMACON

Contact

Sediul principal

vezi harta mare

Localitate: Cluj-Napoca

Judet: Cluj
Adresa: Calea Turzii nr. 178K, et. 1, 400000
Telefon: 0364 71 10 30
Fax: 0260 60 24 08
Email: office@cemacon.ro | comenzi@cemacon.ro

Fabrica Recea

Localitate: sat Recea, comuna Virsolt

Judet: Salaj
Adresa: Str. Fabricii nr. 1

Contacte firma

Nume: Darius Blaj
Functie: Manager Zonal Vanzari - CJ | SJ | MM
Telefon: 0742 10 64 72
Email: darius.blaj@cemacon.ro

Nume: Cornel Moldovan
Functie: Manager Zonal Vanzari - BN | SV | BT
Telefon: 0751 29 83 63
Email: cornel.moldovan@cemacon.ro

Nume: Liliana Ploscaru
Functie: Manager Zonal Vanzari - BC | NT | IS | VS
Telefon: 0734 77 12 97
Email: liliana.ploscaru@cemacon.ro

Nume: Dan Mesteru
Functie: Manager Regional Vanzari - BH | SM
Telefon: 0735 45 06 80
Email: dan.mesteru@cemacon.ro

Nume: Tudor Lupu
Functie: Manager Zonal Vanzari - MS | HR | CV | BV
Email: tudor.lupu@cemacon.ro

Nume: Laurentiu Tanase
Functie: Manager Zonal - CS | TM | AR |
Telefon: 0751 29 83 75
Email: laurentiu.tanase@cemacon.ro

Nume: Radu Ghemes
Functie: Manager Zonal Vanzari - B | IF | MH | GJ | DJ | VL | OT | AG
Telefon: 0751 22 98 42
Email: radu.ghemes@cemacon.ro

Nume: Anamaria Draghita
Functie: Manager Zonal Vanzari - AB | SB | HD
Telefon: 0740 11 54 05
Email: anamaria.draghita@cemacon.ro